Classic Team Lotus
News Headlines

Goodwood on TV tonight

07/07/15 - Goodwood Festival of Speed on ITV4 this week

Goodwood on TV tonight

CTL customer Andrew Beaumont gets ready to drive
Ayrton Senna's 97T up the hill at the Goodwood Festival of Speed under the watchful eye of Team Manager; Chris Dinnage and mechanic; Ted Fiddy.

We are delighted to confirm television coverage for the Goodwood Festival of Speed this week, with repeats later in July and August. The first screenings will be shown on ITV4 at 2100hrs, with each one featuring a different take on an unforgettable weekend:

  • Supercars – Tuesday 7 July 21:00 ITV4
    (Repeated: Sunday 12th July 11:00 and Wednesday 26 August 13:00)

  • Moving Motor Show – Wednesday 8 July 21:00 ITV4
    (Repeated: Saturday 11 July 11:00 and Thursday 27th August 13:00)

  • Festival of Speed – Thursday 9 July 21:00 ITV4
    (Repeated: Sunday 12 July 10:00 and Friday 28th August 13:00, plus ITV (main channel repeat) – Wednesday 15 July at 23:40)

Read more on the Goodwood website

 

 

Tags


keep updated
Sign up for our bulletins to keep up to date with news & latest products